New BCCI officers for 2008, conducted at Metrocentre Hotel

The election of Officers for the Bohol Chamber of Commerce and Industry (BCCI) was conducted on May 7, 2008 at MetroCenter Hotel.

Officers elected are as follows:

Mr. Norris C. Oculam – President

Ms. Maria Pureza V. Chatto – Executive Vice-President

Mr. Argeo J. Melisimo – Vice-President for Internal Affairs

Engr. Fortunato H. Lim – Vice-President for External Affairs

Ms. Marietta S. Gasatan – Secretary

Ms. Helena Antonieta Y. Veloso – Treasurer

Engr. Albert M. Uy – Auditor.

The following are the members of the Board of Trustees: Engr. Victor J. Bantol, Mr. Obdulio B. Caturza, Jr., Dr. Ed T. Escalona, Atty. Lucas M. Nunag, Mr. Reginald G. Ong, Mr. Loreto M. Palapos, Ms. Dinah L. Ramiro, Mr. Warren U. Yap, Mr. John U. Yap and Mr. Carlito D. Responte.

Submit a Comment